contact

CEO

Marko Nieminen
+358 500 646 612
marko.nieminen@impulstukku.fi

sales

Timo Riipinen
+358 400 642 670
timo.riipinen@impulstukku.fi

sales

Kirka Miettinen
+358 500 678 787
kirka.miettinen@impulstukku.fi

Markku Sahlstedt

sales

Markku Sahlstedt
+358 40 900 8232
markku@pulse24.fi

Kari Juntunen

sales

Kari Juntunen
+358 40 778 6499
kari@pulse24.fi

Jari-Matti Sievinen

sales

Jari-Matti Sievinen
+358 40 630 0411
jari-matti@pulse24.fi

Mika Pulliainen

sales

Mika Pulliainen
mika@pulse24.fi
+358 40 808 6811

sales

Nora Pesonen
nora.pesonen@impulstukku.fi
+358 40 188 1270

logistics

Marja Hyvönen
+358 40 778 7116

billing

Riitta Vesterinen-Virtanen
riitta@impulstukku.fi

Laukaantie 4, 40320 Jyväskylä

Contact us puh. +358 40 188 1270

contact us